Contributors

Lucas Adams: cheeseburgersinthesky.com

Megan Berk: meganberk.com

Eric Carlson: tiredandtrue.com

Carolyn Chen: carolyn-chen.com

Kate Copeland: katecopeland.com

Nathaniel Flagg: nateflagg.tumblr.com

Kricket Lane: kricketlane.com

Nicole Lavelle: makingstuffanddoingthings.com

Ryan Peter: ryanpeter.com

Katya Marshall: fabergelife.tumblr.com

Tin Nguyen: tinnguyenstudio.com

Ulysses Pascal: ulyssespascal.com

Dayna Tortorici: nplusonemag.com/authors/tortorici-dayna

Sinziana Velicescu: sinzianavelicescu.com

Piper Wheeler: dontrushme.wordpress.com

Ross Young: r-c-y.net



Stockists

Arcana LA: arcanabooks.com

Book Thug Nation: bookthugnation.com

Desert Island: desertislandbrooklyn.com

Marfa Book Company: marfabookcompany.wordpress.com

Minor Asset: minorasset.com

The Newstand: alldayeveryday.com/thenewsstand

Spoonbill and Sugartown: spoonbillbooks.com



Friends

Joseph Valle: other-exotica.net

Signal: ssiiggnnaall.com

Cleopatra's: cleopatras.us

Gordon Hendrick: vimeo.com/gendrick

Wet: facebook.com/wet

Future of What: futureofwhat.bandcamp.com

Tommy World Peace: wwworldpeace.com

Emma Barnett: therealemmabarnett.com